PERIODIC DISCLOSURES FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Person			
Key Persons			
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Shri M.R.Kumar	Chaiperson	w.e.f. 14.03.2019
2	Shri Raj Kumar	Managing Director	w.e.f. 01.11.2019
3	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	Managing Director	w.e.f. 01.02.2021
4	Mrs. Mini Ipe	Managing Director	w.e.f. 02.08.2021
5	Shri B.C.Patnaik	Managing Director	w.e.f. 01.10.2021
6	Shri D.P.Mohanty	Executive Director (Audit) (Chief Internal Audit)	w.e.f. 02.07.2018 to 30.06.2022
7	Shri Tablesh Pandey	Executive Director (Investment RMR) (Chief Risk Officer)	w.e.f. 04.01.2022
8	Shri A.K.Anand	Executive Director (Investment OP) (Chief Investment Officer)	w.e.f. 08.06.2020 to 30.04.2022
9	Shri Pramoda Ranjan Misra	Executive Director (Investment OP) (Chief Investment Officer)	w.e.f. 02.05.2022
10	Shri Sunil Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	w.e.f 01.04.2022
11	Shri P Muraleedharan	Executive Director (Mktg /PD) (Chief Marketing Officer)	w.e.f. 02.11.2020
12	Shri D.P.Pattanaik	Chief (In-Charge) (Corp Gov/ GJF/Reg.Comp) (Chief Compliance Officer)	w.e.f. 03.06.2021 to 24.04.2022
13	Shri Satyabrata Nayak	Executive Director (Corp Gov/ GJF/Reg.Comp) (Chief Compliance Officer)	w.e.f. 25.04.2022
14	Shri Dinesh Pant	Appointed Actuary & Executiave Director (Actl)	w.e.f. 17.01.2017 reappointed on 17.01.2020
15	Shri Pawan Agarwal	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	w.e.f. 18.11.2021